Skip to content ↓

Term Dates for 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September: Teacher training day - School closed

Tuesday 3rd September: Teacher training day - School closed

Wednesday 4th September: School open - Autumn term begins

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November: Half-term

Friday 20th December (Final day of term) - Tuesday 7th January: Christmas holiday

Spring Term

Monday 6th January: Teacher training day - School closed

Tuesday 7th January: School open - Spring term begins

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February: Half-term

Friday 3rd April (Final day of term) - Monday 20th April: Easter holiday

Summer Term 

Monday 20th April: School open - Summer term begins

Friday 22nd May: Teacher training day - School closed

Monday 25th May - Monday 29th May: Half-term

Friday 17th July: Final day of term

Monday 20th July: Teacher training day - School closed

http://www.worcestershire.gov.uk/info/20062/schools/145/school_term_dates