Skip to content ↓

Class pages

At Abberley Parochial Primary School, we have four classes. They are named after birds which you might see across the county.

Merlins: Year 5 and 6

Kingfishers: Year 3 and 4

Skylarks: Year 2

Wrens: Reception and Year 1

Watch this space as class pages will follow soon.