Telephone: 01299 896332
Email: office@abberley.worcs.sch.uk
Head Teacher: Mrs A Wylie
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs C Shelley
Secretary: Mrs K Day

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

3rd & 4th September TED (School closed for pupils)

Half Term - Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd October

Last day of term is Friday 21st December 

Spring 2019

Monday   7th January (TED School closed for pupils)

Tuesday 8th January Term starts for pupils

Half Term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Last day of term is Friday 12th April

Summer 2019

Monday 29th April

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Last day of term is Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July (TED School closed for pupils)   

Please note there is one more TED day to be allocated.

 

 

 

 

                         

  • 21 Dec
    Last school day - Christmas Holidays All Day

  • 07 Jan
    TED School closed for Pupils All Day

  • 08 Jan
    Spring 2019 School Open All Day

  • 21 Dec - 09 Jan
  • 15 Feb - 26 Feb
  • 12 Apr - 30 Apr
  • 24 May - 04 Jun
  • 19 Jul - 23 Jul